Contact Your Child's Teacher



Here is a list of the Kindergarten teachers, if you ever have any issue/ concern or need a question answered please never hesitate to contact your child's teacher! 


 Denae Jones 
(618) 244-8068 ext. 2780
djones@mtv80.org


Paige Miller 
(618) 244-8068 ext 2782
pmiller@mtv80.org

Shannon Phillips 
(618) 244-8068 ext 2783
sphillips@mtv80.org

Adrienne Lyday
(618) 244-8068 ext. 2784
alyday@mtv80.org

Jeff Nowland  
(618) 244-8068 ext. 2785
jknowland@mtv80.org

Ben Teriet 
(618) 244-8068 ext 2786
bteriet@mtv80.org

Amy Wylie
(618) 244-8068 ext 2787
awylie@mtv80.org

Rhonda Miller 
(618) 244-8068 ext. 2788
rmiller@mtv80.org